top of page

Week 18 - It's DONE!

It's an exciting time for this project now because I can finally call it handed in and ready to show it to the world. Overall I'm really proud of what I managed to get done in the time and more so the amount that I learnt throughout this project that I can now take to my next scene. (Which I'm already drumming up ideas for!) The following images are the same that I have prepared for Art station so you can check out them in higher resolution through the following link to check them out:

Artstation: https://www.artstation.com/morganjonesgameart

All in all, I'm super pleased with the result of this project and I'm extremely greatful to everyone that gave me a hand in the process of creating it. I now cant wait to take a couple of days of and then get creacking on my next project!

See you all soon!


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page